Facebook Page
Sunrise Division Officers

2017 sunrise division officers

SuperIntendent Stewart Jones
Assistant SuperIntendent Bob Rothgery
William Boorman
Treasurer Richard Flammini
[Terms are for 1 Year; December through November]

sunrise division chairs

AP Chair Bob Rothgery
Program Chair Gary Myers
Sectional Layout Chair Don Francis
TCA Show Coordinator Paul Siebels
Membership Chair Open
Youth Chair Ernee Edwards
Facilities Chair Jim Laird
Tour Coordinator Open
Recruiting Chair Open
Promotions/Advertising Chair Open
Newsletter Editor William Boorman
Webmaster Gary Myers
[Terms are by appointment/approval of the Superintendent]

sunrise division's rocky mountain region officials

RMR Treasurer Don Francis
RMR Contest Chair Gary Myers
RMR AP Chair Gary Myers

Return to Sunrise Division Home

Last modified 15 November 2016