TrainWeb.org Facebook Page

DIRECTORY OF COUNCIL MEMBERS 2014

 

Chair

Terri Cronin

Norwalk, CT

212-551-6266

E-mail   cronin.terri@gmail.com


Vice Chair
John Hartwell

Westport CT

203-216-1425

johnhartwell@gmail.com

 

Vice Chair
Jim Gildea

Derby CT

203 735-6404

jgildea@rcbigelow.com


Secretary

Timothy Beeble
Bethel CT  06801
203-241-0761 cell

203-977-4864 work

E-Mail:   tbeeble@aol.com



Members:    

John Austin

Fairfield, CT

colorquick@yahoo.com

 

Terry Borjeson

Newington, CT

860-305-2571

terryborjeson@att.net

 

Laura Cordes

West Hartford, CT

Laura.cordes@gmail.com

 

Leslie Creane

Hamden, CT

lcreane@hamden.com

 

John Davis
Stamford CT

jddavisct@gmail.com
 

Mitch Fuchs

Fairfield CT

203-368-1275

Mfuchs86@aol.com

 

Dave Hendricks
Stamford CT
347-688-0629
dhendircks@liveintent.com

Jeffrey Maron
Stamford CT

347-615-1716  cell
E-Mail: 
jr_maron@yahoo.com

 

Sue Prosi

Stamford CT

203 316-5190   
E-Mail:  
prosi@swrpa.org

 

TrainWeb.org Facebook Page