Facebook Page
Derwent Railway Society Officers

Derwent Railway Society

Home Open Day Events Phoenix Court Officers Membership Links Galleries Model Railways


Hon. President Mr Michael Carrier Hon. Vice President Mr Peter Van Zeller
    Hon. Vice President Mr N  Beck
Chairman Mr A  Beck Meetings Mr B Irwin
Hon. Secretary Mr S Garrod Hon. Treasurer Vacancy
Membership Mrs L Beck Journal & Newsletter

Mr C A Potts & Mr M Wright

Publicity Mr C Reay Webmaster Mr S Garrod

Committee members; Mr  C A Potts, Mr R Dawson, Mr  E Greenwood, Mr A Stipetic, Mr G McGordon

For General enquiries about the Derwent Railway Society contact the Hon. Sec.:

Mr. S Garrod, via email;

For membership enquiries please use the above email address.

For Web Site comments and queries please contact